365: day 29

Los Angeles

Um my roommate and I had a joint birthday party tonight, with the theme “The Past 30 Years.” I made this rockin’ 80s/early 90s cake. This literally would have been my dream cake when I was 9 years old. And a good excuse to finally buy the neon food coloring that I’ve been wanting to buy for the past two years. (Also someone brought Handi-Snacks.)

This entry was posted in Los Angeles, One, Saturday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 365: day 29

  1. Pingback: 365: day 31 | rarr

  2. Pingback: 365, 4: day 29 | rarr

  3. Pingback: 365, 5: day 29 | rarr

  4. Pingback: 365, 5: day 37 | rarr

  5. Pingback: 365, 6: day 29 | rarr

Leave a Reply

