365, 2: day 280

Westlake Village

july 21

One of my best friend’s parents live in LA suburbs. They’ve been sort of like surrogate parents to my boyfriend and I since we got here, and they’re moving to Tucson in a week and a half. It’s very exciting for them, but really sad for me. Especially because their cat is my very favorite cat around, other than my own. Our goodbye lunch was very bittersweet.

This entry was posted in Sunday, Two, Westlake Village and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 365, 2: day 280

  1. Pingback: 365, 4: day 280 | rarr

  2. Pingback: 365, 5: day 281 | rarr

  3. Pingback: 365, 6: day 280 | rarr

Leave a Reply

