365, 4: day 38

Los Angeles

IMG_6302

I turn 30 tomorrow, and today was a weird but appropriate end to my 20s. It started with a beautiful hike, followed by a sort of crazy and annoying day at work that was punctuated with lunch with a recent friend and the sweetest card that showed the nicest effort on the part of my co-workers and interns. I worked way too late but then came home to my cats, some port, How to Get Away With Murder (sort of a blah mid-season finale until the very end, which was amazing?>), and internet / Nixon reading. My 20s have, really and truly, been so great. And all I can hope for is onward and upward from here.

Year One
Year Two
Year Three

This entry was posted in Four, Friday, Los Angeles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 365, 4: day 38

  1. Pingback: 365, 5: day 38 | rarr

  2. Pingback: 365, 6: day 38 | rarr

  3. Pingback: 365, 7: day 38 | rarr

Leave a Reply

