365, 4: day 126

Los Angeles

IMG_0482

I dragged myself to the gym tonight despite realllly not wanting to go, and I dropped my phone on the floor in the locker room and cracked the screen. Needless to say, it put a damper on my Mardi Gras celebration. But I still listened to Jazz all day, put on beads when I got home, and made delicious banana pancakes with cinnamon-roasted pecans and a pomegranate reduction in place of maple syrup (have I mentioned that I’m on day 31 of the Whole Life Challenge? So no maple syrup quite yet…).

Year One
Year Two
Year Three

This entry was posted in Four, Los Angeles, Tuesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 365, 4: day 126

  1. Pingback: 365, 4: day 127 | rarr

  2. Pingback: 365, 5: day 126 | rarr

  3. Pingback: 365, 6: day 126 | rarr

Leave a Reply

