365, 5: day 123

Los Angeles

IMG_6740

Happy Valentine’s Day! My mom and I had a celebratory day just the two of us, doing basically my favorite things, while my dad and boyfriend played golf. We ate delicious Indian food, took the bus up to Hollywood to explore (West Coast flagship Walgreens, which was a bit of a disapointment, and Hollywood Forever), and walked all over the city. We finally got to skip the rigamarole of going out to dinner on Valentine’s Day, because my dad grilled at their Airbnb, so we had a lovely dinner in. My boyfriend and I dug into our good alcohol supply, bringing champagne from a trip to Napa and dessert wine from Bratislava.

Year One
Year Two
Year Three
Year Four

This entry was posted in Five, Los Angeles, Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 365, 5: day 123

  1. Pingback: 365, 6: day 123 | rarr

Leave a Reply

