365, 6: day 8

Los Angeles

img_0638

I had the laziest morning and, for the first time after months of lazy, quiet weekend days, got insanely bored. So I took the bus up to Melrose and got my mid-helix pierced?! It was really out of character and relatively spontaneous (I started thinking about it in July and a friend sort of convinced me last weekend…), but it didn’t hurt anywhere near as much as I’d imagined and it’s pretty fun and silly. Then one of my bffs from college was in town with her husband, and we had a delightful, waaaay-too-late night out with them!

Year One
Year Two
Year Three
Year Four
Year Five

This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Saturday, Six. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

