365, 6: day 90

Beverly Hills

There were just two of us today at work, somehow, so it was really quiet and I got the last six months of paperwork done. My dad is in town for work, so we had a wonderful dinner with him at Cut. The wine and delicious desserts made me wish I weren’t doing Whole 30, but I survived. As a bonus, we walked back to the car via Via Rodeo, an LA first for me!

Year One
Year Two
Year Three
Year Four
Year Five

This entry was posted in Beverly Hills, Six, Thursday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

