365, 6: day 167

Los Angeles

I spent the morning at an internship fair at Otis – look at their beautiful, color-coded parking garage?! It was really cool talking to design/art students and seeing their work, although I returned to my job for one of my favorite intern’s last days, which was sad and terrible. I put together more chairs tonight and then picked up one of my BFFs at the airport! I’m so glad to have so many visitors. Also there were CRAZY winds, although he was coming from Toronto, where it was snowing, so… he didn’t seem as amazed by it all.

Year One
Year Two
Year Three
Year Four
Year Five

This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Six, Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

