365, 6: day 240

Los Angeles

A friend came over this morning, so we used that as an excuse to do a quick house-clean (which was great, because it was also on my to-do list before leaving town, and it would have never happened that quickly otherwise). We went out to brunch, I took the bus back home (with some dreamy views walking the last few blocks), and I spent the afternoon continuing to prepare to leave, but mostly alternating between anxiously wondering why it wasn’t here already and panicking about my toast, which is technically done but not really what I want it to be. I also went to three different stores to find rose, only finding it at a CVS for $12?! And I had that and cheese and crackers for dinner.

Year One
Year Two
Year Three
Year Four
Year Five

This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Six, Sunday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

